Officers

Chair (2017): Ellen Petraits
Research & Instruction Librarian, Rhode Island School of Design
epetrait@risd.edu

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect (2017-2018): John Schlinke
Architecture & Art Librarian, Roger Williams University
jschlinke@rwu.edu

Past Chair (2017): Katie Riel
Technical Services Librarian, Massachusetts College of Art and Design
kriel@massart.edu

Public Relations Officer (2017-2019): Sarah Long
Manager of Academic Services, Newport Historical Society
sarah.anne.long@gmail.com

Treasurer (2017-2019): Anna Boutin
Librarian for the School of Architecture + Planning, MIT Libraries
boutin@mit.edu

Secretary|Membership (2017-2019): Abi Sweeney
Technical Services, Massachusetts College of Art & Design
asweeney@massart.edu

Web Developer: Vanessa Venti
Digital Imaging Coordinator, Fine Arts Library, Harvard University
venti@fas.harvard.edu