Chair (2020):  Jessica Evans Brady
Research and Collections Librarian, Harvard University

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect (2020): Rachel Beckwith
Interim Director of the Library and Knowledge Commons and Associate Librarian for Access and Arts, Hampshire College

Past Chair (2020): Olivia Miller Piepmeier
Arts & Humanities Librarian, UMass Dartmouth

Public Relations Officer & Web Support (2020): Regina Pagani
Arts, Humanities and Experiential Learning Librarian, Northeastern University

Treasurer (2020): Emily Coxe
Research & Instruction Librarian, Rhode Island School of Design

Secretary|Membership (2020): Caro Pinto
Librarian and Instructional Technology Liaison, Mount Holyoke College